Constitution for Parish Pastoral Councils
Archdiocese of Perth:

Canon law states that in each Parish there is to be a finance committee to help the Parish Priest in the administration of the goods of the Parish.
The Parish Pastoral Council should dialogue and collaborate with the Parish Finance Committee where necessary in fulfilling the mission of the Parish.

The Parish Finance Committee comprises:

Fr Joseph Rathnaraj

Deacon Trevor Lyra

Brian Menezes

Flor Semblante