As of April 2024

Proclaimers / Commentators

Saturday 6pm Mass	Sunday 8am Mass	
Abigail Rodrigues	Amanda Allanson	
Armelle Pilot	Frances Haji Ali	
Ashley Albuquerque	,	
Emmy Stephen	Jesusa Dodgson	
Jan Favacho	Kevin Fitzgerald	
Graham Bunter	Dianne Cook	
Imelda Bautista		
Wyonna Paul	Gale Mews	
Dinu Thomas	Jennifer Dass (Commentator/ Proclaimer)	
Jessie Conti	Joe Kaciuba (Commentator)	
Joash Jackson		
George Favacho (Commentator)		
Adrian D'Cruz (Commentator/ Proclaimer)		

Sunday 9:30 am Mass		
Helga Sassenberg		
Levinia Kotey		
Marguerite Ward		
Philomena Theseira		
Tibor Annus		
Evelyn Ramos		
Renato Bonasera		
Neha Kanaparthi		
Adrian D'Cruz		
Matt Willix (Commentator)		

Sunday 6pm Mass		
auren Marcar		
largaret O'Brien		
arah Messina		
enjo Castillo		
aolo Jabonero		
'hilip Marcar (Commentator)		

Acolytes

David Theseira Josef Drommer Brian Menezes Vincent Pilot Adrian D'Cruz Clement Samuel Lester Rios Michael Bell Edwin Tjandra

Legion of Mary and Piety Shop

- Deacon Trevor Lyra —SD Sr. Pier Walker — P Br. Robert Harding —VP Sr. Agnes Noronha —SEC Sr. Medy Baker —TRES Sr. Christina Peter Sr. Betty Flynn Sr. Nieves Hunt
- Sr. Philomena Gomez Sr. Denise Burnaby Sr. Cora Zerafa Sr. Jaimol James
- Br. Eric Dass

Heartfelt THANKS to all our Parish Volunteers!

As of April 2024

Choir (9:30am mass)

Linda Annus Tibor Annus Renato Bonasera Marcia Nobrega Ingrida Dekker Pat Duxbury Kevin Elliot Pas Fitzgerald Peter Gale Philip Gissing **Dorothy Good** Annie Kanaparthi Neha & Ruben Bozena Pietralla Helga Sassenberg Emelinda Stephen Cesira Zappacosta

Marguerite Ward

Catechist

<u>Co-ordinator</u> Philomena Theseira <u>Catechists</u> Margaret Kee Yr 2 Shefy Jackson Yr 3/ Recon Emmy Stephen Yr 4 Levinia Kotey Yr 5

Edwin Tjandra Yr6/Conf Louise Castelli Extra class

Children's Liturgy

Co-ordinator Philomena Theseira Other Leaders Michelle O'Boyle Evelyn Ramos Tia Horsley Levinia Kotey (Helper only)

Church Cleaners

Pier Walkar Marcia Nobrega Philip family Ramos Family(Evelyn) Marie Ryan Joyce Wright Margaret Kee Josie Day Michelle O'Boyle Wendy Pinto Amber David

Denis Burnaby Patrick Burnaby **Clarissa Dass** Sony Family Thomas Family(Lilia/Thomas) Deirdre Lyra Helga Sassenberg Philomena Theseira Christie & Greg Daly **Gina Nickels** Liz D'Leno **Doris Rodrigues** Sue Dodgson **Pastor Family Fernandes Family**

Heartfelt THANKS to all our Parish Volunteers!

St. Vincent De Paul - Membership

Full Name	Position	Years in Service	Date Joined Society
Bro. Clive Macknay	Conference Treasurer	20	01-January-2004
Bro. Patrick Burnaby	Twinning Officer	38	01-January-1986
Sr. Christina Peter	Conference Member	28	01-January-1996
Sr. Corally D'Leno	Conference Member	28	o1-January-1996
Deacon Trevor Lyra	Spiritual Advisor	43	01-January-1981
Bro. Adrian D'Cruz	Conference President	8	25-May-2015
Sr. Karen Edwards	Conference Member	7	15-March-2016
Sr. Meledy-Anne Correia	Conference Member	6	17-March-2017
Sr. Emelinda Stephen	Conference Member	6	04-April-2017
Sr. Janice Favacho	Conference Member	5	14-March-2019
Sr. Medelina Baker	Conference Member	2	24-June-2021
Bro. Josef Drommer	Conference Member	2	12-July-2021
Sr. Roopa Devisser	Conference Member	2	04-August-2021
Sr. Christine Pasco	Conference Member	2	03-September-2021
Bro. Philip Gissing	Associate Member		

Conference Meeting Date:3rd Tuesday of every second MonthConference Meeting Time:7:00pmConference Meeting Location:PARISH CENTRE - St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church, 6 Lilian Road, MAIDA VALE WA 6057